logo
BHAVYA CEMENTS DAV SCHOOL
Tangeda Village, Dachepalli Mandal, Andhra Pradesh
Latest News  
 
Tentative Plan  
TENTATIVE PLAN FOR 2015-2016
Cir No. BCDAV/CIR/01/15-16                                                                                                                                             DATE: 01.06.2015
Website:  Email Id: bcdavpublicschool@gmail.com
JUNE – 2015
08.06.2015 Monday School re-opening for classes LKG to X after summer break - 8.30am to 4.30pm
Jul-15
15.07.2015 Monday Unit Test-I for classes I to X
to to  (During School hours)
17.07.2015 Wednesday Forenoon & Afternoon
18.07.2015 Saturday Ramzan *
Aug-15
15.08.2015 Saturday Independence Day Celebrations (House Uniform) - Timings 8.30 am to 11.00am
28.08.2015 Friday Varalakshmi Vratham *
29.08.2015 Saturday Raksha Bandhan *
Sep-15
05.09.2015 Saturday Teachers' Day Celebrations (During school hours)
17.09.2015 Thursday Vinayaka Chavithi *
19.09.2015 Saturday I to X - Summative Assessment - I
24.09.2015 Thursday Bakrid *
Oct-15
02.10.2015 Friday Gandhi Jayanthi *
10.10.2015 Saturday  Parent Teacher Meeting for LKG to X
14-10-2015 Wednesday Dasara Vacation *
24.10.2015 Saturday (Muharram*)
26.10.2015 Monday Re-opening of the school after Dasara break.
Nov-15
10.11.2015 Tuesday  
& & Diwali  Holidays*
11.11.2015 Wednesday  
14.11.2015 Saturday Children's Day Celebrations during school hours
Dec-15
16.12.2015 Wednesday Unit Test-II for classes I to X 
to to  
19.12.2015 Saturday   
24.12.2015 Thursday Milad-Un-Nabi & Eve of Christmas * 
&  
25.12.2015 Friday  Christmas
Jan-16
01.01.2016 Friday New Year  *
04.01.2016 Monday K.G. II - Term Examinations
to to  
08.01.2016 Friday  
14.01.2016 Thursday  Sankranthi Holidays
to to  
16.01.2016 Saturday  
18.01.2016 Monday Re-opening of the school after Pongal
26.01.2016 Tuesday Republic Day Celebrations from 8.30 am to 11.00 am (House Uniform)
Feb-16
09.02.2016 Tuesdays  Pre-Board Exams for classes IX & X
to to  
15.02.2016 Monday  
Common Board Exam dates subject to confirmation from the Board Classes VIII to X Summative Assessment-II 
Mar-16
08.03.2016 Tuesday Mahashivaratri *
14-03-2015 Monday S.A. II for classes I to VII.  
III - Term Examinations for KG
to to  
19-03-2015 Saturday  
23.03.2016 Wednesday Holi *
25.03.2016 Friday Good Friday *
Apr-16
08.04.2016 Friday Ugadi *
14.04.2016 Thursday Ambedkar Jayanthi *
15.04.2016 Friday Sree Rama Navami *
19.04.2016 Tuesday Mahaveer Jayanthi *
25.04.2016 Monday Last Working Day
Note:  '*' Holidays   
                                                                                 HEADMISTRESS